Weather
The Pine Tree, News for Calaveras County and Beyond Weather
Amador Angels Camp Arnold Bear Valley Copperopolis Murphys San Andreas Valley Springs Moke Hill/West Point Tuolumne
News
Business Directory
Weather & Roads
Sports
Real Estate
Search
Weekly & Grocery Ads
Entertainment
Life & Style
Government
Law Enforcement
Business
Wine News
Health & Fitness
Home & Garden
Food & Dining
Religion & Faith
Frogtown USA
Legal Notices
Calendar
Polls
Columns
Free Classifieds
Letters to the Editor
Obituaries
About Us

Coming Soon...
Thursday, Jul 2
08:00 PM Thursdays is Karaoke Night at Gooney's Bar & Grill
Saturday, Jul 4
08:00 AM AMA Youth Football & Cheerleading Registration Now Open
Sunday, Jul 5
All Day Our Sunday Edition with Local Features, Local Specials & More Every Sunday All Day Long!
Tuesday, Jul 7
10:00 AM Hospice of Amador & Calaveras Offering Weekly Grief Support
Wednesday, Jul 8
06:00 PM Overeaters Anonymous (OA)
Thursday, Jul 9
08:00 PM Thursdays is Karaoke Night at Gooney's Bar & Grill
Friday, Jul 10
All Day Get Your Fill of Fish & Chips Every Friday at Gooney's Bar & Grill
Saturday, Jul 11
08:00 AM AMA Youth Football & Cheerleading Registration Now Open
Sunday, Jul 12
All Day Our Sunday Edition with Local Features, Local Specials & More Every Sunday All Day Long!
Tuesday, Jul 14
10:00 AM Hospice of Amador & Calaveras Offering Weekly Grief Support
Wednesday, Jul 15
06:00 PM Overeaters Anonymous (OA)

Search Events




Log In
Username

Password

Remember Me



Calendar
Sunday, May 13
All Day “Mothers are Golden & Feel the Love” in Mokelumne Hill

10:00 AM Mother's Day Brunch at Ironstone

10:30 AM Make Plans For Mother's Day Brunch at Murphys Historic Hotel

11:00 AM Mother's Day at Alchemy
Sunday Funday at Ironstone Vineyards
Guided Tours of Ironstone Vineyards
Town Tours of Columbia State Historic Park

05:00 PM Pamper Your Mother With Dinner At Sequoia Woods on Mother's Day!

Monday, May 14 No events
Tuesday, May 15
09:00 AM Caltrans to Host Career Fair in Stockton on May 15th

05:00 PM Meet Sarah LaPlante, Mi-Wok and Summit District Ranger

Wednesday, May 16
11:00 AM Guided Tours of Ironstone Vineyards

06:00 PM Make Plans to Attend the Second Annual Grand Tasting Wine Event!

Thursday, May 17
All Day Calaveras County Fair & Jumping Frog Jubilee May 17-20
Day One At 2018 Fair & Frog Jump

11:00 AM Guided Tours of Ironstone Vineyards

Friday, May 18
All Day Calaveras County Fair & Jumping Frog Jubilee May 17-20
Day Two At 2018 Fair & Frog Jump

05:30 PM Friday Night Music at Alchemy

06:00 PM Sip N' Paint with Artist Mary Sexton

07:00 PM Live Music by Brad Peterson & Friends Tonight at Sequoia Woods!

08:00 PM Reckless Kelly Tonight At Frogtown!! Included with Admission!!

09:00 PM Plan B Tonight At The Avery Saloon

Saturday, May 19
All Day Calaveras County Fair & Jumping Frog Jubilee May 17-20
Day Three At 2018 Fair & Frog Jump

10:00 AM Old Timers Museum Walking Tours Are Every Saturday at 10am.

11:00 AM Guided Tours of Ironstone Vineyards

07:30 PM Darol Anger’s All-Star Blur-Grass Fondue, May 19th at Twisted Oak!


Mark Twain Medical Center
Meadowmont Pharmacy
Bank of Stockton
Bear Valley Real Estate
Bear Valley Cross Country
Cedar Creek Realty
Cave, Mine & Zip Lines
Fox Security
Bistro Espresso
Pinnacle Physical Therapy
Chatom Winery
Middleton's Furniture
Bear Valley Mountain Resort
Paul D. Bertini
Premier Properties
High Country Spa & Stove
Calaveras Mentoriing

Ebbetts Pass Scenic Byway
Sierra Logging Museum
Jenny's Kitchen

Copyright © The Pine Tree 2005-2020