Weather
The Pine Tree, News for Calaveras County and Beyond Weather
Amador Angels Camp Arnold Bear Valley Copperopolis Murphys San Andreas Valley Springs Moke Hill/West Point Tuolumne
News
Business Directory
Weather & Roads
Sports
Real Estate
Search
Weekly & Grocery Ads
Entertainment
Life & Style
Government
Law Enforcement
Business
Wine News
Health & Fitness
Home & Garden
Food & Dining
Religion & Faith
Frogtown USA
Legal Notices
Calendar
Polls
Columns
Free Classifieds
Letters to the Editor
Obituaries
About Us

Coming Soon...
Thursday, Jul 2
08:00 PM Thursdays is Karaoke Night at Gooney's Bar & Grill
Saturday, Jul 4
08:00 AM AMA Youth Football & Cheerleading Registration Now Open
Sunday, Jul 5
All Day Our Sunday Edition with Local Features, Local Specials & More Every Sunday All Day Long!
Tuesday, Jul 7
10:00 AM Hospice of Amador & Calaveras Offering Weekly Grief Support
Wednesday, Jul 8
06:00 PM Overeaters Anonymous (OA)
Thursday, Jul 9
08:00 PM Thursdays is Karaoke Night at Gooney's Bar & Grill
Friday, Jul 10
All Day Get Your Fill of Fish & Chips Every Friday at Gooney's Bar & Grill
Saturday, Jul 11
08:00 AM AMA Youth Football & Cheerleading Registration Now Open
Sunday, Jul 12
All Day Our Sunday Edition with Local Features, Local Specials & More Every Sunday All Day Long!
Tuesday, Jul 14
10:00 AM Hospice of Amador & Calaveras Offering Weekly Grief Support
Wednesday, Jul 15
06:00 PM Overeaters Anonymous (OA)

Search Events




Log In
Username

Password

Remember Me



Calendar
Tuesday, May 1
06:00 PM Community Town Hall Meeting on Planned Development in Arnold

Wednesday, May 2
11:00 AM Guided Tours of Ironstone Vineyards

Thursday, May 3
08:45 AM The Second Annual Senior Family Forum is May 3rd

11:00 AM Guided Tours of Ironstone Vineyards

Friday, May 4
11:00 AM Guided Tours of Ironstone Vineyards

05:30 PM Friday Night Music at Alchemy

Saturday, May 5
All Day Help Fine Things Celebrate Their 20th Birthday on May 5th
The Big Annual Calaveras Lumber Anniversary Sale is May 5th
59th Annual Firemen’s Muster in Columbia

08:00 AM The Twentieth Annual Kid's Fishing Clinic is May 5th
The 18th Annual Hot Copper Car Show is May 5th 2018

09:00 AM Wildfire Community Preparedness Day
The Annual White Pines Park Clean Up Day is Saturday May 5th & You're Invited!

10:00 AM Old Timers Museum Walking Tours Are Every Saturday at 10am.

11:00 AM The 8th Annual Soroptimist Chili Cook Off

04:00 PM Mountain Melody Spring Concerts May 5th, 6th & 12th

05:00 PM Dyemusica on Cinco De Mayo at Bistro Espresso! Dyemusica's Last Concert!

07:30 PM The 13th Annual Gold Rush Writers Conference Presents An Evening with New York Times Best-Selling Au

Sunday, May 6
10:00 AM 14th Annual Mother Lode VW Club Sonntag Treffen VW Fans and VW Clubs are Invited to Join Us!

11:00 AM Sunday Funday at Ironstone Vineyards
Guided Tours of Ironstone Vineyards
Town Tours of Columbia State Historic Park

02:30 PM Mountain Melody Spring Concerts May 5th, 6th & 12th

Monday, May 7 No events

Mark Twain Medical Center
Meadowmont Pharmacy
Bank of Stockton
Bear Valley Real Estate
Bear Valley Cross Country
Cedar Creek Realty
Cave, Mine & Zip Lines
Fox Security
Bistro Espresso
Pinnacle Physical Therapy
Chatom Winery
Middleton's Furniture
Bear Valley Mountain Resort
Paul D. Bertini
Premier Properties
High Country Spa & Stove
Calaveras Mentoriing

Ebbetts Pass Scenic Byway
Sierra Logging Museum
Jenny's Kitchen

Copyright © The Pine Tree 2005-2020