Weather
The Pine Tree, News for Calaveras County and Beyond Weather
Amador Angels Camp Arnold Bear Valley Copperopolis Murphys San Andreas Valley Springs Moke Hill/West Point Tuolumne
News
Business Directory
Weather & Roads
Sports
Real Estate
Search
Weekly & Grocery Ads
Entertainment
Life & Style
Government
Law Enforcement
Business
Wine News
Health & Fitness
Home & Garden
Food & Dining
Religion & Faith
Frogtown USA
Legal Notices
Calendar
Polls
Columns
Free Classifieds
Letters to the Editor
Obituaries
About Us

Coming Soon...
Monday, Dec 18
All Day Yoga - Gentle Flow
All Day Voices of Wisdom adult 55+ writing classes
Tuesday, Dec 19
All Day Yoga - Gentle Flow
01:30 PM Santa is Coming to the Arnold Library December 19th
Until 04:00 PM Voices of Wisdom adult 55+ writing classes
Wednesday, Dec 20
All Day Overeaters Anonymous meeting
All Day Yoga - Gentle Flow
Thursday, Dec 21
All Day Yoga - Gentle Flow
Friday, Dec 22
All Day Yoga - Gentle Flow
Saturday, Dec 23
All Day Yoga - Gentle Flow
Sunday, Dec 24
All Day Yoga - Gentle Flow
07:00 PM Christmas Eve Candlelight Worship
Monday, Dec 25
All Day Yoga - Gentle Flow
Tuesday, Dec 26
All Day Yoga - Gentle Flow
Wednesday, Dec 27
All Day Overeaters Anonymous meeting
All Day Yoga - Gentle Flow
Thursday, Dec 28
All Day Yoga - Gentle Flow
Friday, Dec 29
Until 12:00 PM Yoga - Gentle Flow
Sunday, Dec 31
08:30 PM Ring In The New Year with The Fabulous Bill Welles Band...Limited, Intimate Seating so Get Your Tick

Search Announcements




Log In
Username

Password

Remember Me



Posted by: News_Desk on 02/10/2017 10:48 AM Updated by: News_Desk on 02/10/2017 10:48 AM
Expires: 01/01/2022 12:00 AM
:

Bret Harte Athletics ~ Spring Softball 2017

Angels Camp,CA...Spring is just around the corner and with is comes Spring sports. So get ready to cheer your Bret Harte sports star and favorite Bullfrog. The Spring Softball schedule is as follows:



Feb 28 - Tue MILLENNIUM - VARSITY MILLENIUM 12:15 PM 12:30PM 3:30 PM
Mar 2 - Thu ESCALON BRET HARTE 3:30 PM
Mar 7 - Tue ORESTIMBA ORESTIMBA 12:00 PM 12:15 PM 3:30 PM
Mar 9 - Thu ARGONAUT ARGONAUT 1:00 PM 1:15 PM 3:30 PM
Mar 10 - Fri LINDEN BRET HARTE 3:30 PM
Mar 14 - Tue CALAVERAS BRET HARTE 4:00 PM
Mar 17 - Fri AMADOR AMADOR 1:15 PM 1:30 PM 4:00 PM
JV @ INDEPENDENCE PARK / V @ High School
Mar 21 - Tue SUMMERVILLE BRET HARTE 4:00 PM
Mar 24 - Fri SONORA @ the Dome SONORA 1:30 PM 1:45 PM JV 3:30:00 PM / V 6:00 PM
Mar 29 - Wed ARGONAUT ARGONAUT 1:30 PM 1:45 PM 4:00 PM
Mar 31 - Fri LINDEN BRET HARTE 4:00 PM
Apr 4 - Tue CALAVERAS CALAVERAS 1:45 PM 2:00 PM 4:00 PM
Apr 7 - Fri AMADOR BRET HARTE 4:00 PM
Apr 11 - Tue SUMMERVILLE SUMMERVILLE 1:00 PM 1:15 PM JV 3:00 PM/ V 3:30 PM
Apr 13 - Thu SONORA BRET HARTE 4:00 PM
Apr 19 - Wed ARGONAUT BRET HARTE 4:00 PM
Apr 21 - Fri LINDEN LINDEN 1:15 PM 1:30 PM 4:00 PM
Apr 25 - Tue CALAVERAS BRET HARTE 4:00 PM
Apr 28 - Fri AMADOR AMADOR 1:30 PM 1:45 PM 4:00 PM
May 2 - Tue SUMMERVILLE BRET HARTE 4:00 PM
May 5 - Fri SONORA @ the Dome SONORA 1:30 PM 1:45 PM 3:30:00 PM / 6:00 PM

Softball-Spring 2017


What's Related
These might interest you as well
Calendar

Photo Albums

phpws Business Directory

Local News

Link Manager

Web Pages

RSS News Feeds


Mark Twain Medical Center
Meadowmont Pharmacy
Bank of Stockton
Bear Valley Real Estate
Bear Valley Cross Country
Cedar Creek Realty
Cave, Mine & Zip Lines
Fox Security
Bistro Espresso
Pinnacle Physical Therapy
Chatom Winery
Middleton's Furniture
Bear Valley Mountain Resort
Paul D. Bertini
Premier Properties
High Country Spa & Stove

Ebbetts Pass Scenic Byway
Sierra Logging Museum
Calaveras Mentoriing
Jenny's Kitchen

Copyright © The Pine Tree 2005-2017