Weather
The Pine Tree, News for Calaveras County and Beyond Weather
Amador Angels Camp Arnold Bear Valley Copperopolis Murphys San Andreas Valley Springs Moke Hill/West Point Tuolumne
News
Business Directory
Weather & Roads
Sports
Real Estate
Search
Weekly & Grocery Ads
Entertainment
Life & Style
Government
Law Enforcement
Business
Wine News
Health & Fitness
Home & Garden
Food & Dining
Religion & Faith
Frogtown USA
Legal Notices
Calendar
Polls
Columns
Free Classifieds
Letters to the Editor
Obituaries
About Us

Coming Soon...
Friday, Aug 18
06:00 PM Sip N’ Paint with Artist Mary Sexton
07:00 PM Music At Bistro Espresso
Saturday, Aug 19
All Day 2nd Annual Red Dirt & Gold Dust Music Fest returns to the Mother Lode Five national bands to be show
06:00 PM “Flight Night” at Tanner Vineyards Saturdays, June 24 – September 2
06:30 PM GABA Concert Series Live Music In Arnold
Sunday, Aug 20
All Day Make Plans To Play In The 2017 Sequoia Woods Men's Club Benefit Golf Tournament
10:00 AM The Farmers Market At The Square is Back Every Sunday Till October
01:00 PM 2017 Annual Charity Classic Golf Tournament Sponsored by Sequoia Woods Country Club Men's and Wo
Tuesday, Aug 22
10:00 AM Marisolio Tasting Bar - Gluten Free & Fancy Free
12:00 PM Build your Wordpress Website
04:30 PM Freedom From Smoking Class Begins in July
Wednesday, Aug 23
All Day Overeaters Anonymous meeting
Thursday, Aug 24
10:00 AM Summertime Tours
10:00 AM Summertime Tours At Angels Camp Museum
05:00 PM Murphys "Classic Car Night"
Friday, Aug 25
07:00 PM Music At Bistro Espresso
Saturday, Aug 26
04:00 PM Hoedown for Habitat
06:00 PM “Flight Night” at Tanner Vineyards Saturdays, June 24 – September 2
Sunday, Aug 27
04:30 AM Advance Your Photography
10:00 AM The Farmers Market At The Square is Back Every Sunday Till October
Tuesday, Aug 29
06:30 PM CHP San Andreas Hosts Teen Driving Class
Wednesday, Aug 30
All Day Overeaters Anonymous meeting
Thursday, Aug 31
10:00 AM Summertime Tours
10:00 AM Summertime Tours At Angels Camp Museum

Search Announcements




Log In
Username

Password

Remember Me



Posted by: News_Desk on 02/10/2017 10:48 AM Updated by: News_Desk on 02/10/2017 10:48 AM
Expires: 01/01/2022 12:00 AM
:

Bret Harte Athletics ~ Spring Softball 2017

Angels Camp,CA...Spring is just around the corner and with is comes Spring sports. So get ready to cheer your Bret Harte sports star and favorite Bullfrog. The Spring Softball schedule is as follows:



Feb 28 - Tue MILLENNIUM - VARSITY MILLENIUM 12:15 PM 12:30PM 3:30 PM
Mar 2 - Thu ESCALON BRET HARTE 3:30 PM
Mar 7 - Tue ORESTIMBA ORESTIMBA 12:00 PM 12:15 PM 3:30 PM
Mar 9 - Thu ARGONAUT ARGONAUT 1:00 PM 1:15 PM 3:30 PM
Mar 10 - Fri LINDEN BRET HARTE 3:30 PM
Mar 14 - Tue CALAVERAS BRET HARTE 4:00 PM
Mar 17 - Fri AMADOR AMADOR 1:15 PM 1:30 PM 4:00 PM
JV @ INDEPENDENCE PARK / V @ High School
Mar 21 - Tue SUMMERVILLE BRET HARTE 4:00 PM
Mar 24 - Fri SONORA @ the Dome SONORA 1:30 PM 1:45 PM JV 3:30:00 PM / V 6:00 PM
Mar 29 - Wed ARGONAUT ARGONAUT 1:30 PM 1:45 PM 4:00 PM
Mar 31 - Fri LINDEN BRET HARTE 4:00 PM
Apr 4 - Tue CALAVERAS CALAVERAS 1:45 PM 2:00 PM 4:00 PM
Apr 7 - Fri AMADOR BRET HARTE 4:00 PM
Apr 11 - Tue SUMMERVILLE SUMMERVILLE 1:00 PM 1:15 PM JV 3:00 PM/ V 3:30 PM
Apr 13 - Thu SONORA BRET HARTE 4:00 PM
Apr 19 - Wed ARGONAUT BRET HARTE 4:00 PM
Apr 21 - Fri LINDEN LINDEN 1:15 PM 1:30 PM 4:00 PM
Apr 25 - Tue CALAVERAS BRET HARTE 4:00 PM
Apr 28 - Fri AMADOR AMADOR 1:30 PM 1:45 PM 4:00 PM
May 2 - Tue SUMMERVILLE BRET HARTE 4:00 PM
May 5 - Fri SONORA @ the Dome SONORA 1:30 PM 1:45 PM 3:30:00 PM / 6:00 PM

Softball-Spring 2017


What's Related
These might interest you as well
Calendar

Photo Albums

Local News

Link Manager

Web Pages

RSS News Feeds

phpws Business Directory


Mark Twain Medical Center
Meadowmont Pharmacy
Century 21 Sierra Properties
Bear Valley Real Estate
Bear Valley Cross Country
Cedar Creek Realty
Cave, Mine & Zip Lines
Fox Security
Bistro Espresso
Pinnacle Physical Therapy
Chatom Winery
Middleton's Furniture
Bear Valley Mountain Resort
Paul D. Bertini
Premier Properties
High Country Spa & Stove

Ebbetts Pass Scenic Byway
Sierra Logging Museum
Calaveras Mentoriing
Jenny's Kitchen




Copyright © The Pine Tree 2005-2017