Weather
The Pine Tree, News for Calaveras County and Beyond Weather
Amador Angels Camp Arnold Bear Valley Copperopolis Murphys San Andreas Valley Springs Moke Hill/West Point Tuolumne
News
Business Directory
Weather & Roads
Sports
Real Estate
Search
Weekly & Grocery Ads
Entertainment
Life & Style
Government
Law Enforcement
Business
Wine News
Health & Fitness
Home & Garden
Food & Dining
Religion & Faith
Frogtown USA
Legal Notices
Calendar
Polls
Columns
Free Classifieds
Letters to the Editor
Obituaries
About Us

Coming Soon...
Friday, Jun 23
07:00 PM Music At Bistro Espresso
Saturday, Jun 24
10:00 AM Independence Hall Needs Your Stuff! Accepting Donations Every Saturday!!
06:00 PM Tanner Vineyards Flight Night
06:30 PM GABA Concert Series Live Music In Arnold
07:00 PM Twisted Folk Concert Series Presents Front Country Saturday, June 24th, 2017
Sunday, Jun 25
10:00 AM The Farmers Market At The Square is Back Every Sunday Till October
03:00 PM University of Texas Students to Bicycle 4000 miles to Support Cancer Care
All Day Tanner Vineyards Flight Night
Monday, Jun 26
10:45 AM Sierra Grief Support Groups
All Day Tanner Vineyards Flight Night
Tuesday, Jun 27
10:00 AM Marisolio Tasting Bar-Polish Pierogis
All Day Tanner Vineyards Flight Night
Wednesday, Jun 28
All Day Overeaters Anonymous meeting
05:30 PM Milliaire’s Locals’ Night series is back! Join Them on June 28th
All Day Tanner Vineyards Flight Night
06:30 PM Calaveras County Arts Council is Proud to Present the 26th Annual Music in the Parks Series of Conce
Thursday, Jun 29
04:00 PM Want to Have a Positive Impact on a Young Person?
All Day Tanner Vineyards Flight Night
Friday, Jun 30
05:00 PM Copper Cellars 5 Year Anniversary
All Day Tanner Vineyards Flight Night
07:00 PM Music At Bistro Espresso
Saturday, Jul 1
All Day Grand Re-Opening Of Bear Valley General Store On July 1st
09:30 AM Get Ready To Race In The Firecracker Mile!!
10:00 AM 45th Annual Sierra Nevada Arts & Crafts Festival
10:00 AM Independence Hall Needs Your Stuff! Accepting Donations Every Saturday!!
All Day Tanner Vineyards Flight Night
06:30 PM GABA Concert Series Live Music In Arnold
Sunday, Jul 2
Until 05:00 AM 45th Annual Sierra Nevada Arts & Crafts Festival
10:00 AM The Farmers Market At The Square is Back Every Sunday Till October
All Day Tanner Vineyards Flight Night
Monday, Jul 3
10:45 AM Sierra Grief Support Groups
All Day Tanner Vineyards Flight Night
Tuesday, Jul 4
All Day Tanner Vineyards Flight Night
Wednesday, Jul 5
All Day Overeaters Anonymous meeting
All Day Tanner Vineyards Flight Night
06:30 PM Calaveras County Arts Council is Proud to Present the 26th Annual Music in the Parks Series of Conce
Thursday, Jul 6
All Day Tanner Vineyards Flight Night

Search Announcements




Log In
Username

Password

Remember Me



Posted by: News_Desk on 02/10/2017 10:43 AM Updated by: News_Desk on 02/10/2017 10:44 AM
Expires: 01/01/2022 12:00 AM
:

Bret Harte Athletics ~ Boys Golf 2017

Angels Camp,CA...Spring is just around the corner and with is comes Spring sports. So get ready to cheer your Bret Harte sports star and favorite Bullfrog. The Spring Boys Golf schedule is as follows:



Feb 6 - Mon PRACTICE STARTS GREENHORN CREEK
Feb 21 - Tue ESCALON SCRIMMAGE OAKDALE COUNTRY CLUB 1:10 PM 3:00 PM
Feb 23 - Thu RIPON SCRIMMAGE SPRING CREEK GC 12:45 PM 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Feb 27 - Mon MODESTO CHRISTIAN GREENHORN CREEK 2:00 PM 2:15 PM 3:00 PM
Mar 1 - Wed HILMAR/ORESTIMBA DIABLO GRANDE 12:30PM 12:45 PM 3:00 PM
Mar 2 - Thu LINCOLN (STOCKTON) GREENHORN CREEK 2:00 PM 2:15 PM 3:00 PM
Mar 6 - Mon OAKDALE TOURNEY OAKDALE COUNTRY CLUB 8:15 AM 10:30 AM
Mar 7 - Tue RIPON CHRISTIAN GREENHORN CREEK 2:00 PM 2:15 PM 3:00 PM
Mar 9 - Thu SUMMERVILLE* GREENHORN CREEK 2:00 PM 2:15 PM 3:00 PM
Mar 13 - Mon YELLOWJACKET TOURNAMENT DIABLO GRANDE 6:00 AM 9:00 AM
Mar 14 - Tue LINDEN* LOCKFORD SPRINGS 1:10 PM 3:00 PM
Mar 16 - Thu ARGONAUT* GREENHORN CREEK 2:00 PM 2:15 PM 3:00 PM
Mar 21 - Tue BYE
Mar 22 - Wed HILMAR GREENHORN CREEK 2:00 PM 2:15 PM 3:00 PM
Mar 23 - Thu SONORA* MTN. SPRINGS 1:15 PM 3:00 PM
Mar 28 - Tue AMADOR* GREENHORN CREEK 2:00 PM 2:15 PM 3:00 PM
Mar 30 - Thu CALAVERAS* LA CONTENTA 1:15 PM 3:00 PM
Apr 4 - Tue LEAGUE TOURNEY+ LOCKFORD SPRINGS TBA TBA
Apr 6 - Thu SUMMERVILLE* MTN. SPRINGS 1:15 PM 3:00 PM
Apr 10 - Mon TY CAPLIN TOURNEY ELKHORN GOLF COURSE 6:00 AM 9:00 AM
Apr 11 - Tue LINDEN* GREENHORN CREEK 2:00 PM 2:15 PM 3:00 PM
Apr 13 - Thu ARGONAUT* CASTLE OAKS 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Apr 18 - Tue BYE
Apr 20 - Thu SONORA* GREENHORN CREEK 2:00 PM 2:15 PM 3:00 PM
Apr 25 - Tue AMADOR* CASTLE OAKS 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Apr 27 - Thu CALAVERAS* GREENHORN CREEK 2:00 PM 2:15 PM 3:00 PM
May 2 - Tue MAKE UP
May 4 - Thu LEAGUE TOURNEY+ GREENHORN CREEK TBA 8:30 AM
May 8 - Mon DIVISIONALS TBA TBA TBA
May 15 - Mon MASTERS TOURNEY THE RESERVE (STOCKTON) TBA TBA
* denotes League matches
+ denotes League tournaments

Boys Golf-Spring 2017


What's Related
These might interest you as well
Calendar

Local News

Photo Albums

phpws Business Directory

Web Pages

Link Manager

RSS News Feeds


Mark Twain Medical Center
Meadowmont Pharmacy
Century 21 Sierra Properties
Bear Valley Real Estate
Bear Valley Cross Country
Cedar Creek Realty
Cave, Mine & Zip Lines
Fox Security
Bistro Espresso
Pinnacle Physical Therapy
Chatom Winery
Middleton's Furniture
Bear Valley Mountain Resort
Paul D. Bertini
Premier Properties
High Country Spa & Stove

Ebbetts Pass Scenic Byway
Sierra Logging Museum
Calaveras Mentoriing
Jenny's Kitchen




Copyright © The Pine Tree 2005-2017