Weather
The Pine Tree, News for Calaveras County and Beyond Weather
Amador Angels Camp Arnold Bear Valley Copperopolis Murphys San Andreas Valley Springs Moke Hill/West Point Tuolumne
News
Business Directory
Weather & Roads
Sports
Real Estate
Search
Weekly & Grocery Ads
Entertainment
Life & Style
Government
Law Enforcement
Business
Wine News
Health & Fitness
Home & Garden
Food & Dining
Religion & Faith
Frogtown USA
Legal Notices
Calendar
Polls
Columns
Free Classifieds
Letters to the Editor
Obituaries
About Us

Coming Soon...
Friday, Aug 18
06:00 PM Sip N’ Paint with Artist Mary Sexton
07:00 PM Music At Bistro Espresso
Saturday, Aug 19
All Day 2nd Annual Red Dirt & Gold Dust Music Fest returns to the Mother Lode Five national bands to be show
06:00 PM “Flight Night” at Tanner Vineyards Saturdays, June 24 – September 2
06:30 PM GABA Concert Series Live Music In Arnold
Sunday, Aug 20
All Day Make Plans To Play In The 2017 Sequoia Woods Men's Club Benefit Golf Tournament
10:00 AM The Farmers Market At The Square is Back Every Sunday Till October
01:00 PM 2017 Annual Charity Classic Golf Tournament Sponsored by Sequoia Woods Country Club Men's and Wo
Tuesday, Aug 22
10:00 AM Marisolio Tasting Bar - Gluten Free & Fancy Free
12:00 PM Build your Wordpress Website
04:30 PM Freedom From Smoking Class Begins in July
Wednesday, Aug 23
All Day Overeaters Anonymous meeting
Thursday, Aug 24
10:00 AM Summertime Tours
10:00 AM Summertime Tours At Angels Camp Museum
05:00 PM Murphys "Classic Car Night"
Friday, Aug 25
07:00 PM Music At Bistro Espresso
Saturday, Aug 26
04:00 PM Hoedown for Habitat
06:00 PM “Flight Night” at Tanner Vineyards Saturdays, June 24 – September 2
Sunday, Aug 27
04:30 AM Advance Your Photography
10:00 AM The Farmers Market At The Square is Back Every Sunday Till October
Tuesday, Aug 29
06:30 PM CHP San Andreas Hosts Teen Driving Class
Wednesday, Aug 30
All Day Overeaters Anonymous meeting
Thursday, Aug 31
10:00 AM Summertime Tours
10:00 AM Summertime Tours At Angels Camp Museum

Search Announcements




Log In
Username

Password

Remember Me



Posted by: News_Desk on 02/10/2017 10:43 AM Updated by: News_Desk on 02/10/2017 10:44 AM
Expires: 01/01/2022 12:00 AM
:

Bret Harte Athletics ~ Boys Golf 2017

Angels Camp,CA...Spring is just around the corner and with is comes Spring sports. So get ready to cheer your Bret Harte sports star and favorite Bullfrog. The Spring Boys Golf schedule is as follows:



Feb 6 - Mon PRACTICE STARTS GREENHORN CREEK
Feb 21 - Tue ESCALON SCRIMMAGE OAKDALE COUNTRY CLUB 1:10 PM 3:00 PM
Feb 23 - Thu RIPON SCRIMMAGE SPRING CREEK GC 12:45 PM 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Feb 27 - Mon MODESTO CHRISTIAN GREENHORN CREEK 2:00 PM 2:15 PM 3:00 PM
Mar 1 - Wed HILMAR/ORESTIMBA DIABLO GRANDE 12:30PM 12:45 PM 3:00 PM
Mar 2 - Thu LINCOLN (STOCKTON) GREENHORN CREEK 2:00 PM 2:15 PM 3:00 PM
Mar 6 - Mon OAKDALE TOURNEY OAKDALE COUNTRY CLUB 8:15 AM 10:30 AM
Mar 7 - Tue RIPON CHRISTIAN GREENHORN CREEK 2:00 PM 2:15 PM 3:00 PM
Mar 9 - Thu SUMMERVILLE* GREENHORN CREEK 2:00 PM 2:15 PM 3:00 PM
Mar 13 - Mon YELLOWJACKET TOURNAMENT DIABLO GRANDE 6:00 AM 9:00 AM
Mar 14 - Tue LINDEN* LOCKFORD SPRINGS 1:10 PM 3:00 PM
Mar 16 - Thu ARGONAUT* GREENHORN CREEK 2:00 PM 2:15 PM 3:00 PM
Mar 21 - Tue BYE
Mar 22 - Wed HILMAR GREENHORN CREEK 2:00 PM 2:15 PM 3:00 PM
Mar 23 - Thu SONORA* MTN. SPRINGS 1:15 PM 3:00 PM
Mar 28 - Tue AMADOR* GREENHORN CREEK 2:00 PM 2:15 PM 3:00 PM
Mar 30 - Thu CALAVERAS* LA CONTENTA 1:15 PM 3:00 PM
Apr 4 - Tue LEAGUE TOURNEY+ LOCKFORD SPRINGS TBA TBA
Apr 6 - Thu SUMMERVILLE* MTN. SPRINGS 1:15 PM 3:00 PM
Apr 10 - Mon TY CAPLIN TOURNEY ELKHORN GOLF COURSE 6:00 AM 9:00 AM
Apr 11 - Tue LINDEN* GREENHORN CREEK 2:00 PM 2:15 PM 3:00 PM
Apr 13 - Thu ARGONAUT* CASTLE OAKS 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Apr 18 - Tue BYE
Apr 20 - Thu SONORA* GREENHORN CREEK 2:00 PM 2:15 PM 3:00 PM
Apr 25 - Tue AMADOR* CASTLE OAKS 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Apr 27 - Thu CALAVERAS* GREENHORN CREEK 2:00 PM 2:15 PM 3:00 PM
May 2 - Tue MAKE UP
May 4 - Thu LEAGUE TOURNEY+ GREENHORN CREEK TBA 8:30 AM
May 8 - Mon DIVISIONALS TBA TBA TBA
May 15 - Mon MASTERS TOURNEY THE RESERVE (STOCKTON) TBA TBA
* denotes League matches
+ denotes League tournaments

Boys Golf-Spring 2017


What's Related
These might interest you as well
Calendar

Photo Albums

Local News

phpws Business Directory

Web Pages

Link Manager

RSS News Feeds


Mark Twain Medical Center
Meadowmont Pharmacy
Century 21 Sierra Properties
Bear Valley Real Estate
Bear Valley Cross Country
Cedar Creek Realty
Cave, Mine & Zip Lines
Fox Security
Bistro Espresso
Pinnacle Physical Therapy
Chatom Winery
Middleton's Furniture
Bear Valley Mountain Resort
Paul D. Bertini
Premier Properties
High Country Spa & Stove

Ebbetts Pass Scenic Byway
Sierra Logging Museum
Calaveras Mentoriing
Jenny's Kitchen




Copyright © The Pine Tree 2005-2017