Weather
The Pine Tree, News for Calaveras County and Beyond Weather
Amador Angels Camp Arnold Bear Valley Copperopolis Murphys San Andreas Valley Springs Moke Hill/West Point Tuolumne
News
Business Directory
Weather & Roads
Sports
Real Estate
Search
Weekly & Grocery Ads
Entertainment
Life & Style
Government
Law Enforcement
Business
Wine News
Health & Fitness
Home & Garden
Food & Dining
Religion & Faith
Frogtown USA
Legal Notices
Calendar
Polls
Columns
Free Classifieds
Letters to the Editor
Obituaries
About Us

Coming Soon...
Saturday, May 27
All Day Don't Miss The Big Memorial Weekend Sale At Ebbetts Pass Lumber
All Day Help The Arnold Library Celebrate Their 50th Anniversary This Week!
All Day The Big Greenhorn Creek Community Yard Sale is May 27th!
All Day The Big Ol Furniture Sale At Independence Hall
07:00 AM The Arnold Lions Pancake Breakfasts Are Back This Weekend
08:00 AM 3rd Annual Heroes Fun Run
All Day St. Patrick's, Angels Camp Altar Society Rummage Sale
08:30 AM Calaveras Door of Hope Announces the 3rd Annual "Heroes Fun Run" and Family Fun Day May 27th, 2017 a
09:00 AM Twain Harte Chamber Chili Cook-Off
09:00 AM 39th Annual Arnold Spring Peddler's Faire
09:00 AM FREE FAMILY FUN DAY
10:00 AM Independence Hall Needs Your Stuff! Accepting Donations Every Saturday!!
04:00 PM Beep, Beep! Food Trucks are Rolling In on Saturday, May 27th, 2017 Saturday, May 27th, 4 p.m. – 8
06:00 PM The 2017 Sequoia Woods Country Club Saturday Patio Parties
06:00 PM Chains Required Kicks Off The 2017 Summer Hill Top Concert Series at Brice Station!
06:30 PM Silent Movie Night Featuring "Alice in Wonderland" At Ironstone On May 27th.
06:45 PM Jerry Douglas Presents The Earls of Leicester at Twisted Oak Winery May 27th
07:00 PM The Route 88 Band At Camp Connell General Store May 27th
Sunday, May 28
All Day Help The Arnold Library Celebrate Their 50th Anniversary This Week!
Until 04:00 PM St. Patrick's, Angels Camp Altar Society Rummage Sale
Until 04:00 PM 39th Annual Arnold Spring Peddler's Faire
Monday, May 29
10:45 AM Sierra Grief Support Groups
Wednesday, May 31
All Day Overeaters Anonymous meeting
Thursday, Jun 1
05:30 PM Calaveras Big Trees State Park UC California Naturalist Certification Course ~ June 2017
Friday, Jun 2
09:30 AM VINEYARD TOUR AND BBQ
07:00 PM Don't Miss The "First Fridays" Dinner Show With Jill Warren At Sequoia Woods
Saturday, Jun 3
09:00 AM NATURE BLITZ ~ Field Studies & Exploration At Calaveras Big Trees State Park
10:00 AM Independence Hall Needs Your Stuff! Accepting Donations Every Saturday!!
12:00 PM Chicken in a Barrel
Sunday, Jun 4
02:00 PM LECTURE "Gold Rush Medicine" by Dr. Bob LaPerriere
Monday, Jun 5
10:45 AM Sierra Grief Support Groups
Wednesday, Jun 7
All Day Overeaters Anonymous meeting
11:30 AM International Trade Development Workshop Coming To Sonora On June 7th
Thursday, Jun 8
06:00 PM Calaveras Uncorked Wine Education Series
06:00 PM CALAVERAS UNCORKED WINE EDUCATION SERIES with Steve Millier

Search Announcements




Log In
Username

Password

Remember Me



Posted by: News_Desk on 02/10/2017 10:35 AM Updated by: News_Desk on 02/10/2017 10:35 AM
Expires: 01/01/2022 12:00 AM
:

Bret Harte Athletics ~ Spring Swimming 2017

Angels Camp,CA...Spring is just around the corner and with is comes Spring sports. So get ready to cheer your Bret Harte sports star and favorite Bullfrog. The spring swimming schedule is as follows:



Mar 10 - Fri LINDEN BRET HARTE 4:00 PM
Mar 11 - Sat MARCH MADNESS INVITE OAKDALE 6:40 AM 9:00 AM
Mar 17 - Fri SONORA SONORA 2:15 PM 2:30 PM 4:00 PM
Mar 22 - Wed BYE
Mar 29 - Wed CALAVERAS BRET HARTE 4:00 PM
Mar 31 - Fri AMADOR/ARGONAUT JACKSON CITY POOL 2:00 PM 2:15 PM 4:00 PM
Apr 1 - Sat
SOUTHERN SECTIONS-
13TH ANNUAL JOHANSEN HIGH, MODESTO 6:30 AM 9:00 AM
Apr 5 - Wed LINDEN LINDEN 1:40 PM 1:55 PM 4:00 PM
Apr 7 - Fri SONORA BRET HARTE 4:00 PM
Apr 12 - Wed BYE
Apr 19 - Wed CALAVERAS CALAVERAS 2:25 PM 2:40 PM 4:00 PM
Apr 21 - Fri AMADOR/ARGONAUT BRET HARTE 4:00 PM
Apr 28 - Fri LEAGUE MEET BRET HARTE
1/25/2017
7:30 WARM UP / 9:00 AM START

Swimming-Spring 2017


What's Related
These might interest you as well
Local News

Photo Albums

Link Manager

Web Pages

RSS News Feeds

Calendar

phpws Business Directory


Mark Twain Medical Center
Meadowmont Pharmacy
Century 21 Sierra Properties
Bear Valley Real Estate
Bear Valley Cross Country
Cedar Creek Realty
Middleton's Furniture
Cave, Mine & Zip Lines
Bistro Espresso
Pinnacle Physical Therapy
Chatom Winery
Bear Valley Mountain Resort
Paul D. Bertini Premier Properties

Ebbetts Pass Scenic Byway
Sierra Logging Museum
Calaveras Mentoriing Jenny's Kitchen


Copyright © The Pine Tree 2005-2017