Weather
The Pine Tree, News for Calaveras County and Beyond Weather
Amador Angels Camp Arnold Bear Valley Copperopolis Murphys San Andreas Valley Springs Moke Hill/West Point Tuolumne
News
Business Directory
Weather & Roads
Sports
Real Estate
Search
Weekly & Grocery Ads
Entertainment
Life & Style
Government
Law Enforcement
Business
Wine News
Health & Fitness
Home & Garden
Food & Dining
Religion & Faith
Frogtown USA
Legal Notices
Calendar
Polls
Columns
Free Classifieds
Letters to the Editor
Obituaries
About Us

Coming Soon...
Wednesday, Nov 22
All Day Overeaters Anonymous meeting
All Day Yoga - Gentle Flow
Thursday, Nov 23
All Day Crossing California, Sierra to the Sea, October 8 through November 26 at Petroglyphe
All Day Yoga - Gentle Flow
01:00 PM Free Community Thanksgiving Dinner
Friday, Nov 24
All Day Crossing California, Sierra to the Sea, October 8 through November 26 at Petroglyphe
All Day Yoga - Gentle Flow
05:30 PM The 2017 Avery Christmas Tree Lighting is Friday November 24th
06:00 PM Get Your Floats Ready for The Christmas in White Pines Parade of Lights on November 24th
07:00 PM Music At Bistro Espresso
Saturday, Nov 25
All Day Crossing California, Sierra to the Sea, October 8 through November 26 at Petroglyphe
09:00 AM Christmas in the Country, Craft Faire,Bake Sale & Luncheon
All Day Yoga - Gentle Flow
05:00 PM The Big 25th Annual Dorrington Christmas Tree Lighting is Nov. 25th
Sunday, Nov 26
All Day Crossing California, Sierra to the Sea, October 8 through November 26 at Petroglyphe
All Day Yoga - Gentle Flow
Monday, Nov 27
All Day Yoga - Gentle Flow
Tuesday, Nov 28
All Day Yoga - Gentle Flow
Wednesday, Nov 29
All Day Overeaters Anonymous meeting
All Day Yoga - Gentle Flow
Thursday, Nov 30
All Day Yoga - Gentle Flow
06:00 PM Dr. Smart of MTHD Speaks at Independence Hall on November 30th
Friday, Dec 1
All Day Holiday Festival of Wines and Murphys Open House
All Day Yoga - Gentle Flow
05:00 PM Murphys Open House, December 1, 2017, 5-8 pm Presented by the Murphys Business Association
07:00 PM Looking Over the President's Shoulder
07:00 PM Looking Over the President’s Shoulder at MCT December 1-17th
Saturday, Dec 2
All Day Holiday Festival of Wines and Murphys Open House
10:00 AM Amador Flyfishers Hosting Free Fly Fishing Faire Saturday, December 2
10:00 AM Make Holiday Memories at Ironstone's Breakfast with Santa 2017
All Day Yoga - Gentle Flow
01:30 PM Mountain Melody Presents: "Winter Magic"
01:30 PM Mountain Melody Presents: "Winter Magic"
All Day Looking Over the President's Shoulder
07:00 PM Looking Over the President’s Shoulder at MCT December 1-17th
Sunday, Dec 3
All Day Holiday Festival of Wines and Murphys Open House
All Day Yoga - Gentle Flow
04:00 PM Mountain Melody Presents: "Winter Magic"
All Day Looking Over the President's Shoulder
Monday, Dec 4
All Day Yoga - Gentle Flow
All Day Looking Over the President's Shoulder
Tuesday, Dec 5
All Day Yoga - Gentle Flow
All Day Looking Over the President's Shoulder

Search Announcements




Log In
Username

Password

Remember Me



Posted by: News_Desk on 02/10/2017 10:23 AM Updated by: News_Desk on 02/10/2017 10:23 AM
Expires: 01/01/2022 12:00 AM
:

Track & Field Bret Harte Athletics 2017

Angels Camp,CA...Spring is just around the corner and with is comes Spring sports. So get ready to cheer your Bret Harte sports star and favorite Bullfrog. The Track and Field schedule is as follows:



Mar 4 - Sat TOM MOORE RELAYS SIERRA HS, MANTECA 6:00 AM
Mar 11 - Sat WOLF PACK RELAYS MERRILL WEST HS, TRACY 6:00 AM
Mar 17 - Fri CALAVERAS FROSH/SOPH INVITE CALAVERAS HS TBA TBA TBA
Mar 18 - Sat JAGUAR INVITATIONAL KIMBALL HS, TRACY 6:00 AM
*STANFORD INVITATIONAL STANFORD UNIVERSITY TBA TBA TBA
3/31/0217 MJC INVITE MODESTO JC, MODESTO 11:30 AM 2:00 PM
Apr 6 - Thu **MLL CLUSTER #1 VS LIINDEN/ARGONAUT AMADOR HS, SUTTER CREEK TBA
Apr 8 - Sat HUGHSON INVITATIONAL TURLOCK HS TBA TBA
Apr 20 - Thu **MLL CLUSTER #3 VS SONORA/CALAVERAS SUMMERVILLE HS, TUOL. CITY TBA TBA
Apr 21 - Fri JUNIOR BULLFROG INVITE BRET HARTE 3:00 PM
Apr 22 - Sat HAL CLEMENTS/BRET HARTE INVITE BRET HARTE 9:00 AM
Apr 27 - Thu **MLL CLUSTER #4 VS SUMMERVILLE/AMADOR BRET HARTE TBA TBA
Apr 28 - Fri Apr 29 - Sat PACIFIC GROVE ROTARY INVITATIONAL PACIFIC GROVE HS 8:30 AM
Apr 29 - Sat **SACRAMENTO MEET OF CHAMPIONS** AMERICAN RIVER JC, SAC. TBA
MAKE-UP BRET HARTE TBA
May 5 - Fri GOLD RUSH ELITE CALAVERAS HS TBA TBA
May 9 - Tue **MLL TRIALS BRET HARTE TBA
May 11 - Thu **MLL FINALS BRET HARTE TBA
May 16 - Mon *SJS DIVISIONAL TRIALS STAN. STATE UNIV., TURLOCK TBA
May 18 - Thu *SJS DIVISIONAL FINALS STAN. STATE UNIV., TURLOCK TBA TBA
May 25 - Thu *MASTERS TRIALS ELK GROVE HS, ELK GROVE TBA TBA
May 26 - Thu *MASTERS FINALS ELK GROVE HS, ELK GROVE TBA TBA
Jun 2 - Fri *CALIFORNIA STATE TRIALS BUCHANAN HS, FRESNO TBA TBA
Jun 3 - Fri *CALIFORNIA STATE FINALS BUCHANAN HS, FRESNO TBA TBA

Track-Spring 2017


What's Related
These might interest you as well
Calendar

Local News

Photo Albums

Link Manager

Web Pages

RSS News Feeds

phpws Business Directory


Mark Twain Medical Center
Meadowmont Pharmacy
Century 21 Sierra Properties
Bear Valley Real Estate
Bear Valley Cross Country
Cedar Creek Realty
Cave, Mine & Zip Lines
Fox Security
Bistro Espresso
Pinnacle Physical Therapy
Chatom Winery
Middleton's Furniture
Bear Valley Mountain Resort
Paul D. Bertini
Premier Properties
High Country Spa & Stove

Ebbetts Pass Scenic Byway
Sierra Logging Museum
Calaveras Mentoriing
Jenny's Kitchen




Copyright © The Pine Tree 2005-2017